Associazione Agenti Marittimi
La Spezia

 

Via G. Don Minzoni 2 , 19121 La Spezia
Codice Fiscale/P.iva 91004070115

I nostri recapiti sono i seguenti:

Segreteria : Monica Fiori

Tel.: (+39)0187.72.52.13
Fax: (+39)0187.72.52.50

facciata-assindustria

Dove siamo

Scrivici

ASSOCIAZIONE AGENTI MARITTIMI

Nome Cognome Carica Azienda Telefono Email
Giorgio Bucchioni Presidente LARDON & C. 0187 5511 gsb@transmar.it
Gianluca Galazzo Vicepresidente LE NAVI 0187 5701 galazzog@msclenavi.it
Carlo Laviosa Vicepresidente GLOBAL SERVICE MARITIME 0187 518236 laviosa@ernestolaviosa.it
Claudio Cerrone Consigliere INTEREXIMP 0187 75721 claudio@intereximp.it
Piero Fiaccadori Consigliere C.M.S. 0187 5992119 piero.fiaccadori@cmssp.com
Andrea Fontana Consigliere DARIO PERIOLI 0187 76441 andrea.fontana@amugroup.it
Pier Paolo Stanzione Consigliere SER.NAV 0187 5367114 paolo.stanzione@sernav.com

COLLEGIO REVISORI DEI CONTI

Nome Cognome Carica Azienda
Enrico Alinghieri Membro Effettivo SPEDIAMAR
Sandro Bucchioni Membro Effettivo BUCCHIONI
Alessandro Rossi Membro Effettivo SATTEMAR
Alessandro Biffignandi Membro Supplente SER.NAV
Bruno Pisano Membro Supplente SER.NAV

COLLEGIO PROBIVIRI

Nome Cognome Carica Azienda
Enrico Alinghieri Membro Effettivo SPEDIAMAR
Eligio Fontana Membro Effettivo DARIO PERIOLI
Alessandro Laghezza Membro Effettivo LAGHEZZA